Pakistan vs West Indies Cricket Series Complete Schedule 2016

Pakistan vs West Indies Cricket Series Complete Schedule 2016

 

pakistan-vs-west-indies

 

Pakistan will face West Indies in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) for a full series comprising three Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is), three One-Day Internationals (ODIs) as well a three-Test series in September-October 2016. The West Indies will also be playing three warm-up matches on the tour, which will certainly be a lot to ask for a team that just has been horrendous in all formats but T20 cricket.

SQUADS FOR PAKISTAN V WEST INDIES IN UAE, 2016
Pakistan

Sharjeel Khan, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Nawaz, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Rumman Raees, Saad Nasim.
West Indies:

Carlos Brathwaite(c), Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor,

 

Chadwick Walton
SCHEDULE FOR PAKISTAN VS WEST INDIES SERIES, 2016
DATE MATCH VENUE TIME

SCHEDULE FOR PAKISTAN VS WEST INDIES SERIES, 2016
DATE MATCH VENUE TIME
Sep 23, Fri 1st T20I Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai 04:00 PM GMT
Sep 24, Sat 2nd T20I Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai 04:00 PM GMT
Sep 27, Tue 3rd T20I Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi 04:00 PM GMT
Sep 30, Fri 1st ODI Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah 11:00 AM GMT
Oct 02, Sun 2nd ODI Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah 11:00 AM GMT
Oct 05, Wed 3rd ODI Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi 11:00 AM GMT
Oct 13, Thu – Oct 17, Mon 1st Test Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai 11:30 AM GMT
Oct 21, Fri – Oct 25, Tue 2nd Test Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi 06:00 AM GMT
Oct 30, Sun – Nov 03, Thu 3rd Test Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah 06:00 AM GMT

Nomenclature of the T20 & ODI SERIES Pakistan Vs West Indies 2016:

“Haier Presents Brighto Paints CUP 2016
Pakistan Vs West Indies T20I & ODI Series”

Main Sponsors of the Pakistan Vs West Indies T20 & ODI Series are:

Leave a Comment