Hajj Flights Schedule 2016 PIA Saudi Airline Shaheen Airline

Hajj Flights Schedule 2016


Hajj Flights


PIA Hajj Flight Schedule 2016 For Government The PIA has planned to air-lift for 125,000 passengers through 240 flights from Karachi, Peshawar, Lahore, Islamabad, Sialkot and Multan, Quetta. PIA flights will be take off Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Sialkot, Peshawar, Quetta, and Multan. The one month pre Hajj flight operation Pakistan International Air Lines PIA will start to take over 89,000 intending pilgrims to Saudi Arabia under the Pakistan government scheme So The inaugural flight would take off from Karachi.


Not Announced Yet

Application No. POD Sur Name
Branch Code Applicant Name Father/Husband Name
CNIC No. Date of Expiry Passport No.
Amount Date of Birth Gender
Leader No District Address
Status Mehram No  


PIA Hajj Flight Air Port List

Location Airport
Abbottabad Abbottabad Airport (AAW)  
Attock Attock Airport (ATG)  
Badin Talhar Airport (BDN)  
Bahawalnagar Bahawalnagar Airport (WGB)  
Bahawalpur Bahawalpur Airport (BHV)  
Bannu Bannu Airport (BNP)  
Campbellpore Campbellpore Airport (CWP)  
Chilas Chilas Airport (CHB)  
Chitral Chitral Airport (CJL)  
Dadu Dadu Airport (DDU)  
Dalbandin Dalbandin Airport (DBA)  
Dera Ghazi Khan Dera Ghazi Khan Airport (DEA)  
Dera Ismail Khan Dera Ismail Khan Airport (DSK)  
Faisalabad Faisalabad Airport (LYP)  
Gilgit Gilgit Airport (GIL)  
Gujrat Gujrat Airport (GRT)  
Gwadar Gwadar Airport (GWD)  
Hyderabad Hyderabad Airport (HDD)  
Islamabad Islamabad International Airport (ISB)  
Jacobabad Jacobabad Airport (JAG)  
Jiwani Jiwani Airport (JIW)  
Kadanwari Kadanwari Airport (KCF)  
Kalat Kalat Airport (KBH)  
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam International Airport (KHI)  
Khuzdar Khuzdar Airport (KDD)  
Kohat Kohat Airport (OHT)  
Lahore Allama Iqbal International Airport (LHE)  
Lora Lai Lora Lai Airport (LRG)  
Mangla Mangla Airport (XJM)  
Mansehra Mansehra Airport (HRA)  
Mianwali Mianwali Airport (MWD)  
Mirpur Khas Mirpur Khas Airport (MPD)  
Mohenjodaro Mohenjodaro Airport (MJD)  
Multan Multan Airport (MUX)  
Muzaffarabad Muzaffarabad Airport (MFG)  
Nawabshah Nawabshah Airport (WNS)  
Nushki Nushki Airport (NHS)  
Ormara Ormara Airport (ORW)  
Panjgur Panjgur Airport (PJG)  
Para Chinar Para Chinar Airport (PAJ)  
Pasni Pasni Airport (PSI)  
Peshawar Peshawar International Airport (PEW)  
Quetta Quetta Airport (UET)  
Rahim Yar Khan Rahim Yar Khan Airport (RYK)  
Rawala Kot Rawala Kot Airport (RAZ)  
Sahiwal Sahiwal Airport (SWN)  
Saidu Sharif Saidu Sharif Airport (SDT)  
Sargodha Bhagatanwala Apt Airport (BHW)  
Sargodha Sargodha Apt Airport (SGI)  
Sawan Sawan Airport (RZS)  
Sehwen Sharif Sehwen Sharif Airport (SYW)  
Shikarpur Shikarpur Airport (SWV)  
Sialkot Sialkot Airport (SKT)  
Sibi Sibi Airport (SBQ)  
Skardu Skardu Airport (KDU)  
Sui Sui Airport (SUL)  
Sukkur Sukkur Airport (SKZ)  
Taftan Taftan Airport (TFT)  
Tarbela Tarbela Airport (TLB)  
Turbat Turbat Airport (TUK)  
Wana Wana Airport (WAF)  
Zhob Zhob Airport (PZH)

Leave a Comment